Rhythm Kids Level 1 & 2

Katherine Tharp
Messiah Lutheran Church - MADISON (location map)
Saturday, 2:00 PM
03/21/20 - 05/23/20 (9 weeks)

Register

Ages 4 - 8.  Great for siblings!

Upcoming Meetings
03/21/20    2:00 PM Saturday 03/21/20 2:00 PM
03/28/20    2:00 PM Saturday 03/28/20 2:00 PM
04/04/20    <None> Saturday (Spring Break Saturday) 04/04/20
(Spring Break Saturday)
04/11/20    2:00 PM Saturday 04/11/20 2:00 PM
04/18/20    2:00 PM Saturday 04/18/20 2:00 PM
04/25/20    2:00 PM Saturday 04/25/20 2:00 PM
05/02/20    2:00 PM Saturday 05/02/20 2:00 PM
05/09/20    2:00 PM Saturday 05/09/20 2:00 PM
05/16/20    2:00 PM Saturday 05/16/20 2:00 PM
05/23/20    2:00 PM Saturday 05/23/20 2:00 PM