Family Classes

Amie Furber
Messiah Lutheran Church - MADISON (location map)
Thursday, 11:30 AM
03/19/20 - 05/21/20 (9 weeks)

Register

Birth to 5 years old. Siblings can participate together at a reduced rate.

Upcoming Meetings
03/19/20    11:30 AM Thursday 03/19/20 11:30 AM
03/26/20    11:30 AM Thursday 03/26/20 11:30 AM
04/02/20    <None> Thursday (Spring Break Thursday) 04/02/20
(Spring Break Thursday)
04/09/20    11:30 AM Thursday 04/09/20 11:30 AM
04/16/20    11:30 AM Thursday 04/16/20 11:30 AM
04/23/20    11:30 AM Thursday 04/23/20 11:30 AM
04/30/20    11:30 AM Thursday 04/30/20 11:30 AM
05/07/20    11:30 AM Thursday 05/07/20 11:30 AM
05/14/20    11:30 AM Thursday 05/14/20 11:30 AM
05/21/20    11:30 AM Thursday 05/21/20 11:30 AM