Family Classes

Amie Furber
Messiah Lutheran Church - MADISON (location map)
Monday, 9:30 AM
03/16/20 - 05/18/20 (9 weeks)

Register

Birth to 5 years old. Siblings can participate together at a reduced rate.

Upcoming Meetings
03/16/20    9:30 AM Monday 03/16/20 9:30 AM
03/23/20    9:30 AM Monday 03/23/20 9:30 AM
03/30/20    <None> Monday (Spring Break Monday) 03/30/20
(Spring Break Monday)
04/06/20    9:30 AM Monday 04/06/20 9:30 AM
04/13/20    9:30 AM Monday 04/13/20 9:30 AM
04/20/20    9:30 AM Monday 04/20/20 9:30 AM
04/27/20    9:30 AM Monday 04/27/20 9:30 AM
05/04/20    9:30 AM Monday 05/04/20 9:30 AM
05/11/20    9:30 AM Monday 05/11/20 9:30 AM
05/18/20    9:30 AM Monday 05/18/20 9:30 AM