Family Classes

Amie Furber
Messiah Lutheran Church - MADISON (location map)
Thursday, 11:30 AM
08/17/17 - 10/19/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Birth to 4 years old. Siblings can participate together at a reduced rate.

Meetings
08/17/17    11:30 AM Thursday 08/17/17 11:30 AM
08/24/17    11:30 AM Thursday 08/24/17 11:30 AM
08/31/17    11:30 AM Thursday 08/31/17 11:30 AM
09/07/17    11:30 AM Thursday 09/07/17 11:30 AM
09/14/17    11:30 AM Thursday 09/14/17 11:30 AM
09/21/17    11:30 AM Thursday 09/21/17 11:30 AM
09/28/17    11:30 AM Thursday 09/28/17 11:30 AM
10/05/17    11:30 AM Thursday 10/05/17 11:30 AM
10/12/17    11:30 AM Thursday 10/12/17 11:30 AM
10/19/17    11:30 AM Thursday 10/19/17 11:30 AM