Family Classes

Amie Furber
Merrimack Hall Performing Arts Center - HUNTSVILLE (location map)
Tuesday, 10:00 AM
08/15/17 - 10/17/17 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

Birth to 4 years old. Siblings can participate together at a reduced rate.

Meetings
08/15/17    10:00 AM Tuesday 08/15/17 10:00 AM
08/22/17    10:00 AM Tuesday 08/22/17 10:00 AM
08/29/17    10:00 AM Tuesday 08/29/17 10:00 AM
09/05/17    10:00 AM Tuesday 09/05/17 10:00 AM
09/12/17    10:00 AM Tuesday 09/12/17 10:00 AM
09/19/17    10:00 AM Tuesday 09/19/17 10:00 AM
09/26/17    10:00 AM Tuesday 09/26/17 10:00 AM
10/03/17    10:00 AM Tuesday 10/03/17 10:00 AM
10/10/17    10:00 AM Tuesday 10/10/17 10:00 AM
10/17/17    10:00 AM Tuesday 10/17/17 10:00 AM