Family Classes

Amie Furber
Messiah Lutheran Church - MADISON (location map)
Monday, 10:30 AM
08/14/17 - 10/16/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Birth to 4 years old. Siblings can participate together at a reduced rate.

Meetings
08/14/17    10:30 AM Monday 08/14/17 10:30 AM
08/21/17    10:30 AM Monday 08/21/17 10:30 AM
08/28/17    10:30 AM Monday 08/28/17 10:30 AM
09/04/17    10:30 AM Monday 09/04/17 10:30 AM
09/11/17    10:30 AM Monday 09/11/17 10:30 AM
09/18/17    10:30 AM Monday 09/18/17 10:30 AM
09/25/17    10:30 AM Monday 09/25/17 10:30 AM
10/02/17    10:30 AM Monday 10/02/17 10:30 AM
10/09/17    10:30 AM Monday 10/09/17 10:30 AM
10/16/17    10:30 AM Monday 10/16/17 10:30 AM